Thursday the 25th - The Worship and Ministry Network © 2013-2015 - Hostgator Coupon

2012 Winners



   Female Vocalist of the Year - Marie Moore
   Male Vocalist of the Year - Hasan Green
   Group of the Year - Lil Chris and Reunited
   Quartet Group of the Year - The Faith Gospel Singers
   Album of the Year - The Unique Sons of Faith
   Inspirational National Artist of the Year - Pastor James Bolton
   Urban/Contemporary Artist of the Year - Jasmine LeShea
   Praise Dance & Mime Artist of the Year - Virtue Mime Ministry
   WMN Zeta Trailblazers Award - Pastor, Evang. Brenda Millsaps
   WMN Zeta Lifetime Achievement Award - Pastor Esther Graham